Kontakt

Kortlepel-Gruppe

 

Marcusallee 7a
28359 Bremen

 

Tel.: 0421 - 989857-0
Fax: 0421 - 989857-44

 

Email: service@kortlepel-gruppe.de

 

Hans-Peter Kortlepel
Aufsichtsrat
Email: kortlepel@kortlepel-gruppe.de

 

Jan Peter Kortlepel
Vorstand
Email: jan.kortlepel@kortlepel-gruppe.de

Telefon: 0421 - 989857-0

 

Alexandra Kortlepel

Email: alexandra.kortlepel@kortlepel-gruppe.de

Telefon: 0421 - 989857-30

 

Sandra Russ
Leitung Rechnungswesen/Controlling
Email: sandra.russ@kortlepel-gruppe.de
Telefon: 0421 - 989857-23

 

Joana Juhrs
Vertrieb

Email: joana.juhrs@kortlepel-gruppe.de

Telefon: 0421 - 989857-32

 

Kai Schütz
Technische Objektbetreuung
Email: service@kortlepel-gruppe.de
Telefon: 0421 - 989857-0

 

Florian Lange
Immobilienkaufmann in Ausbildung

Email: f.lange@kortlepel-gruppe.de

Telefon: 0421 - 989857-20

© 2011 Kortlepel Gruppe | Admin | Webdesign Hamburg